On January 14, 2019, Illinois will inaugurate JB Pritzker and Juliana Stratton as our next governor and lieutenant governor. We hope this inauguration serves as a time for Illinoisans from across the state to come together and celebrate our new path forward. Over the coming weeks, this website will be updated with a schedule of inauguration events as well as details as to how you can participate in the festivities. As Illinois enters its 200th year, we so look forward to celebrating with all of you as we begin to build our new future - together.


MK Pritzker & Bryan Echols
2019 Inaugural Co-Chairs